top of page

The Northwest Regional Development Commission (NWRDC) is seeking nominations for two Minority and Five At-Large Public Interest Representatives on the Commission.  These are two-year terms of offices and members receive a $50.00 "per diem" payment, as well as travel expenses, for the days on which they attend Commission meetings.


The Northwest Regional Development Commission (NWRDC) serves the counties of Kittson, Marshall, Norman, Pennington, Polk, Red Lake and Roseau. See for more information.


Nominations should be submitted by November 1, 2021


For a nomination form, contact Judy Flaten at 218-745-6733 or follow the link below. 

bottom of page