Cameron Fanfulik
Cameron Fanfulik

Executive Director (218) 745-9112 cfanfulik@nwrdc.org

press to zoom
Kalen Wiseth
Kalen Wiseth

Financial Officer (218) 745-9140 kalen@nwrdc.org

press to zoom
CarolK_for website
CarolK_for website

Accounting Assistant (218) 745-9113 ckilen@nwrdc.org

press to zoom
Amanda Russell
Amanda Russell

Office Manager (218) 745-9134 amanda@nwrdc.org

press to zoom
Judy Flaten
Judy Flaten

Administrative Support (218) 745-6733 jflaten@nwrdc.org

press to zoom
Sean Ranum
Sean Ranum

Loan Fund Manager / Economic Development Planner (218) 745-9115 sean@nwrdc.org

press to zoom
James Retka
James Retka

Economic Resiliency Specialist (218) 745-9135 james@nwrdc.org

press to zoom
Troy Schroeder
Troy Schroeder

Transportation Planning Director (218) 745-9107 tschroeder@nwrdc.org

press to zoom
Lynnell Simonson Popowski
Lynnell Simonson Popowski

Regional Transportation Coordinator (218) 745-9139 lynnell@nwrdc.org

press to zoom
Jennifer Olson
Jennifer Olson

Emergency Operations Planning Director (218) 745-9114 jolson@nwrdc.org

press to zoom
Darla Waldner
Darla Waldner

DSAAA Director (218) 745-9109 darla@nwrdc.org

press to zoom
Beth Budziszewski
Beth Budziszewski

Senior LinkAge Line Supervisor (218) 745-9108 beth@nwrdc.org

press to zoom
Danica Robson
Danica Robson

Program Development Supervisor (218) 745-9129 drobson@nwrdc.org

press to zoom
Judi Weiss
Judi Weiss

Grant & Contract Manager / Program Developer (218) 732-9932 judi@nwrdc.org

press to zoom
Stephanie Aasness
Stephanie Aasness

Program Developer (320) 766-1856 stephanie@nwrdc.org

press to zoom
Amy Dallmann
Amy Dallmann

Program Developer (218) 844-7601 amy@nwrdc.org

press to zoom
Connie Troska
Connie Troska

Program Developer (218) 991-2576 connie@nwrdc.org

press to zoom
Carol Bye
Carol Bye

Healthy Aging Coordinator (218) 745-9104 cbye@nwrdc.org

press to zoom
Heather Pender
Heather Pender

Community Living Specialist (218) 688-2448 heather@nwrdc.org

press to zoom
Nancy Sandahl-Finstrom
Nancy Sandahl-Finstrom

Community Living Specialist (218) 688-2449 nancy@nwrdc.org

press to zoom
Deb Rapp
Deb Rapp

Community Living Specialist (218) 280-3789 debrapp@nwrdc.org

press to zoom
Jane Stumbo
Jane Stumbo

Community Living Specialist (218) 280-5304 jane@nwrdc.org

press to zoom
Sabrina Anderson
Sabrina Anderson

Community Living Specialist (218) 280-3871 sabrina@nwrdc.org

press to zoom
Marlene Dahlquist
Marlene Dahlquist

Senior LinkAge Line Phone Specialist (800) 333-2433 marlene@nwrdc.org

press to zoom
Dana Kloeppner
Dana Kloeppner

Pre-Admission Screening Specialist (800) 333-2433 ext 80059 dana@nwrdc.org

press to zoom
Melissa Hoeft
Melissa Hoeft

Pre-Admission Screening Specialist (800) 333-2433 ext 80060 melissa@nwrdc.org

press to zoom
Valerie Mattison
Valerie Mattison

Pre-Admission Screening Administrative Support (800) 333-2433 ext 80050 val@nwrdc.org

press to zoom
Kaela Wiskow
Kaela Wiskow

Pre-Admission Screening Case Aide Specialist (800) 333-2433 ext 80051 kaela@nwrdc.org

press to zoom
Helen Phalen
Helen Phalen

Volunteer Coordinator / Senior LinkAge Line Phone Specialist (800) 333-2433 helen@nwrdc.org

press to zoom
Kathy Dahl
Kathy Dahl

Senior LinkAge Line Phone Specialist (800) 333-2433 kathy@nwrdc.org

press to zoom
Jennifer Hedrick
Jennifer Hedrick

Senior LinkAge Line Phone Specialist (800) 333-2433 jhedrick@nwrdc.org

press to zoom
Lyn Pankratz
Lyn Pankratz

Senior LinkAge Line Phone Specialist (800) 333-2433 lyn@nwrdc.org

press to zoom
Paul Baymler
Paul Baymler

Senior LinkAge Line Phone Specialist (800) 333-2433 paul@nwrdc.org

press to zoom
Kim Anderson
Kim Anderson

Senior LinkAge Line Phone Specialist (800) 333-2433 kim@nwrdc.org

press to zoom
Mary Krueger
Mary Krueger

Community Living Specialist 800-333-2433

press to zoom